• The LAGEP is a multidisciplinary laboratory and we want to promote partnerships and collaborative research. Our projects range from innovative product to final prototype design, through the formulation studies, behavior modeling, process control and characterization of the finished products.

  • The quality of research conducted at LAGEP is recognized nationally and internationally. We participate in many projects and communicate with various scientific communities involved in our activities. Professors, associates professors and researchers are highly involved in national and international networks, members of the GDR and professional associations. We are also well integrated in the regional landscape with numerous collaborations like the laboratories of the University of Lyon 1, ECL, INSA, University Joseph Fourier …

  • The research partnership is one of the strengths of the laboratory and we have a significant number of contracts of diverse size drawn up regularly with business sectors (collaboration contracts, CIFRE theses … FUI). Armed with this network, we have integrated in 2011, the Institut Carnot IngĂ©nierie @ Lyon.

• Le LAGEP est un laboratoire pluridisciplinaire et nous tenons à promouvoir des recherches partenariales et collaboratives. Nos projets vont de la conception de produits innovants jusqu’au prototype final, en passant par les études de formulation, la modélisation des comportements, le contrôle des procédés et la caractérisation des produits finis.

  • La qualité des recherches menées au LAGEP est reconnue au niveau national et international, nous participons à de nombreux projets et communiquons dans les différentes communautés scientifiques concernées par nos activités. Les enseignants chercheurs sont très impliqués dans les réseaux nationaux et internationaux, membres des GDR, associations professionnelles. Nous sommes également bien intégrés dans le paysage régional avec de nombreuses collaborations avec des laboratoires de l’université Lyon1, de l’ECL, de l’INSA, de l’Université Joseph Fourrier…

  • La recherche partenariale est un des points forts du laboratoire, nous comptons un nombre important de contrats établis régulièrement avec des entreprises de secteurs et de taille très divers (contrats de collaboration, thèses CIFRE, FUI…). Forts de ce réseau, nous avons intégré en 2011 l’Institut Carnot Ingenierie@Lyon.